Cello and piano feast

Chamber Music Concert at Ardkinglas

Barbara Misiewicz, cello

Silviya Mihaylova, piano

Dall'Abaco: Caprice No. 1

J. S. Bach: Viola da gamba Sonata in G major

R. Schumann: Fantasiestucke op. 73

Dall'Abaco: Caprice No. 3

L. van Beethoven: Cello Sonata No. 2

Lutoslawski: Grave for cello and piano

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2018 Silviya Mihaylova